top of page

✨~Boba Fett Book Tag~✨


Hiii there! Welcome to my first ever book blog tag! Thank you Brooke for creating this awesome tag! And thank you Queen V for tagging me on your post!




Rules

  • Thank the person who tagged you

  • Link back to original post

  • Tag around 10 people

  • Have fun

Wohoo, now for the characters!!


1. Lightspeed Skipper – A character who is constantly in danger or on the run

✧Katniss Everdeen-The Hunger Games✧

Being stuck in an arena with 23 people who are all trying to kill you sounds pretty dangerous to me and Katniss had to stay alert and ready at all times, because there was danger all around her. To make matters worse she also had to deal with all the obstacles the Game Creators sent her way. Honestly, I'm not even sure how she dealt with all that once when I can barely multitask with everyday stuff 😂


2. Razor Crest ~ A character who has a spaceship✧

✧Elder-Across the Universe✧

I don't read that many sci-fi books so this was the only one I could think of with a spaceship. And now that I think about it I don't know who owns the ship, but the Elder dude is the leader, so I guess he sort of does.


3. Darth Vader ~ A villain who always hides their face

✧Nova Artino/Nightmare-Renegades✧

Nova Artino is the MC of Renegades by Marissa Meyer and the interesting thing about is that she's considered a villain named Nightmare who is against the Renegades, a.k.a the heroes. But personally I like her character(from what I read of the first half) and I think she's really brave!


When she's out on a mission she's not Nova anymore, she's Nightmare and in order to keep her two lives separate she wears a disguise.


4. Ex-Imperial – A character who is not what they seem

✧Severus Snape-Harry Potter series✧

Snape was the best one I could think of for this prompt since he's a really complicated character and I found myself being surprised by a lot of his actions.


5. Mando ~ A character tracking down something that was stolen

✧Sophie-Poisoned✧

I can think of a lot of examples of character tracking down stolen object, but I happen to be in the middle of Pensioned right now and Sophie fits the category so I thought I'd use it. In this case, she's tracking down a very important object. Her Heart. I mean literally her heart, not figuratively.


6. Young Boba Fett ~ A character who had a family member killed/taken/beaten before their eyes

✧Harry Potter-Harry Potter series✧

I know, I know, this was one is pretty obvious but it with well and the fanart is so well done that I had to include it!


7. Beskar ~ A character who wears armor/weapons

Athena-Greek Mythology

Athena is amazing!!! She's the Greek goddess of War and Wisdom and I think she totally deserves to be recognized! Also about the Fan-art the really annoying thing is that people make Athena look more pretty than powerful. Instead of an armor and weapons she has a dress. It's not that she can't be pretty but Athena is a lot more than that.


8. Raised on Mandalore ~ A character who isn’t allowed to show their face✧

✧Glimmer-Keeper of the Lost Cities✧

I'm not going to lie, I find Glimmer sort of suspicious. and Idk if I can trust her, but I really want to know who she really is!!! Also I guess it doesn't count since she wasn't forced to hide her face, she chose to...but I couldn't think of anything else.


9. Unexpected docking ~ A character who joins a mission at a random point on the mission

✧Nico Di Angelo-Percy Jackson series✧

Nico di Angelo joins a mission to help Percy even though he hates Percy for a while, which was pretty unexpected but also tells us a lot about his character.


I chose this fanart because Nico looks so young and cute in the one! I feel most people see him as a dark and brooding but here he has a different vibe.


10. High bounty ~ A character in debt and/or on the run

Eli, Tori, Amber, and Malik- Criminal Minds


This one may be a Middle Grade novel, but it's super cool! It's a dystopian, sci-fi, mystery series about these kids who escape from their "perfect" hometown and are on the run, while trying to find out about themselves! I know this was supposed to be one character, but they're all a team, so I decided to lump them together as one person for a while. lol sorry guys! (I was talking to the characters not the readers 😜)


And Now...."DRUM ROLL PLEASE?" the wonderful creative people I'm tagging!


Book Duck Maddie @ Inking and Thinking @https://shadowstars514195141.wordpress.com/

Rania @ Rania's Rambling Reads https://raniasramblingreads.wordpress.com/

Ritz @ Living Loving and Reading https://livinglovingandreading.wordpress.com/


Thanks so much for reading!

-Shreya :)


120 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page